It’s time for SPRING SOUL CLEANING!

Today I woke up with a strong desire to do some spring cleaning. As I began to go through the closet and cupboards I received the inspiration to share with each of you my spiritual practice for 108 days so that you can be happier and healthier. Spring time is a perfect time for letting go of the old and begin with the new. This is a great time for purifying the soul, heart, mind and body.

Over the next 108 days I will share with each of you a practice in order to awaken your soul so that your life can be transformed. I plan to share with each of you daily practices to transform your health, relationships, and finances and much more.

How do you follow 108 Days to Soul Wellness?

Every day read and practice the daily soul healing and transformation practice. It is best if you keep a journal and write down your experiences and what you have learned doing the practices. This will help you to keep track of your development. Keep track of our successes and challenges.

Start the challenge today!

With the greatest love and light,

Master Francisco Quintero

