We arrived to Delhi, India at about 3:00 am from a long voyage from Denver, Colorado. I slept most of the way because we just completed the 10-day Tao Retreat. Immediately upon landing Sande Zeig began filming our journey in India. She filmed us getting off the airplane and going through immigration. Take a look at the video and you will notice these large hands in mudra positions. It was quite a busy and beautiful new airport in Delhi. Anna, Paramjit, Neerad and Mohit welcomed us to India with beautiful flowers for everyone. We arrived with Master Sha, Marilyn, Patricia, Sande, Rulin, Shanti and I. Gudrun joined us at the hotel a few hours earlier.

After a few hours of sleep…I went shopping for some Indian clothes. I spend the afternoon with Master Sha shopping for some traditional Indian clothing. You will get to see these soon on the webcasts.

Everyone warned me not to try street food, but I had to have some. I had baked yams with black salt and some spices. Yummy. Yummy. Yummy.

This was an exciting introduction to India. I can’t wait until tomorrow when we get to go see a very famous guru in India.

