Today I would like to talk about inner and outer souls because they place a very powerful and significant role in soul healing. Many people believe that they have a body soul. Master Sha goes further by saying that every organ, system, cell, cell unit, DNA, RNA, energy center has a soul. He goes further to say that every part of your body has a soul. Our physical body consists of literally millions of souls. Our brain alone has over 15 billion brain cells. That means our brain alone has 15 billion souls. Every little cell is vibrating and radiating light.

In soul healing, there are also outer souls, which are all the souls outside of your body. Outer souls include the soul of the moon, sun, stars, Mother Earth, trees, ocean, buddhas, angels, saints, ascended masters, etc. We can invoke outer souls to receive healing blessings.

Why does soul healing work? Soul healing works because every soul is a Universal Servant. Every soul wants to offer love, forgiveness, compassion, light to heal and bless every aspect of your life. That is very powerful because when we invoke souls with high standing in heaven we can receive high frequency vibrations that remove blockages in our body and promote energy flow within our body. We can receive incredible healing blessings.
Here is a little practice of how to do soul healing for a physical issue:

First say hello to your inner soul – Dear soul, mind and body of my heart, I love you. You have the power to heal yourself. Do a good job. I’m honored and appreciative for supporting my life. I can’t thank you enough. Thank you.

Now, say hello to an outer soul – Dear soul, mind and body of God’s Light, I love you, honor you and appreciate you. Please offer me a healing blessing for my heart. Rejuvenate my heart. Transform all my anxiety and depression to joy. I can’t thank you enough. I’m honored and appreciative. Thank you.

Chant for 3-5 minutes God’s Light and visualize golden light in your heart. Do this practice for 3-5 times per day, 3-5 minutes each time.

At the end of the practice say: Hao! Hao! Hao! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Gong Song. Gong Song. Gong Song.

