Hello everyone. Please enjoy another excerpt from the book I’m flowing on Divine Joy. I received this mantra today.

Often when Master Sha offers a financial blessing I see a BIG happy buddha filled with JOY and has millions of coins surrounding him.

Use this image as you practice this exercise.

First, say hello to the soul of the Divine’s joy.

Dear soul of Divine’s joy…, I love you, honor you, and appreciate you. Please bless my finances with abundance. Please fill the soul of my finances with joy. I am very grateful. Thank you.

Then chant or repeat the following.

Divine’s joy blesses my finances. Thank you.
Divine’s joy blesses my finances. Thank you.
Divine’s joy blesses my finances. Thank you.
Divine’s joy blesses my finances. Thank you.


The soul of my finances is filled with joy.
The soul of my finances is filled with joy.
The soul of my finances is filled with joy.
The soul of my finances is filled with joy.

Practice chanting or repeating these phrases for 3-5 minutes, or the longer the better.

At the end show your gratitude and appreciation by saying “Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. I’m so honored and appreciative.”

With the greatest love,

Master Francisco

