The secret to soul healing is to understand that everything and everyone has a soul. Once you realize this the entire soul world begins to open up. The possibility off giving and receiving blessings to all souls is opened. The soul is the essence of life. It is spirit. The soul has creativity, flexibility, emotions, memories, its own thoughts, inspiration and much more. We can use “say hello” to souls to make a request for a healing. It is simple and direct. Let me give you an example of how you can make a request to heal and bless your heart. Say “Dear soul, mind and body of my heart, I love you. You have the power to heal yourself do a good job. Thank you. Then chant I love my heart, I love my heart, I love my heart, I love my heart, I love my heart… Chant for 3-5 minutes. Visualize your heart radiating beautiful golden light. It is healthy and strong. At the end say “Hao. Hao. Hao. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Gong song. Gong song. Gong song.” Hao means perfect, get well. It’s like giving a command to your heart to get well soon. Gong song means to respectful return to your abode. This is a simple and powerful way to begin self-healing.

