I recall a beautiful practice that helped me to experience God in my daily life. In the very first workshop Master Sha had us chanting God’s Light to help open your Message Center and our spiritual channels. God’s Light is a wonderful mantra that pulls in divine light to your soul. As you chant this mantra you make a heart to heart connection with God’s heart. God’s love pours into your heart, to your organs, system, energy centers and every cell of your body. To practice using this divine mantra to heal and bless your soul, mind and body say: Dear soul, mind and body of God’s Light, I love you. Please fully open my Message Center and offer me a healing blessing for my entire soul, mind and body. I’m honored and appreciative. Thank you. Chant God’s Light, God’s Light, God’s Light, God’s Light, God’s Light…continuously for 15 minutes or more. The first time that I practiced this exercise I felt like I was being showered by God’s Light and that it was filling every cell of my body. I became God’s Light. I saw myself radiating beautiful golden light. This is a wonderful way to begin your spiritual journey to open your spiritual channels and also to receive a healing blessing for your physical, emotional, mental and spiritual body. It is a wonderful way to experience God in your life.

