The second day of my first weekend workshop was one filled with great joy and happiness. I felt a tremendous blessing to be in the presence of Master Sha and all of the Buddhas, holy saints, healing angels he called in to be present with us during the workshop. Master Sha was teaching soul wisdom and how to open our Message Center, also known as the Heart Chakra. I remember he had us chanting the mantra San San Jiu Liu Ba Yao Woo as fast as could and at the same time tap the middle of our chest. We would also chant Open Message Center…Fully Open Message Center…over and over. It was quite an exhilarating experience. Master Sha has a big smile on his face as he chanted with us. I experienced a profound new experience that was completely new, a sensation of awe and being one with my soul. At the end of the practice Master Sha had us speak in soul language and when it was my turn spoke my soul language which sound new but familiar all at once. He had one of his advanced students translate my soul language and it translated to “I’m delighted to be here and to be given the privilege to open my heart.” The message touched my heart deeply and felt right for me. To this day I continue to remember that feeling and it brings me great joy now to be able to share it with others.

