Chanting the mantra “Gratitude changes my life” can transform your life and bring good health and happiness. I truly enjoy chanting this mantra that Master Marilyn Smith has shared with humanity.

To truly experience the power of this mantra it is important you go into the condition of “Gratitude changes my life.” As Master Sha says “What you chant is what you become.” Visualize that you have a grateful heart and that every aspect of your life is blessed.

Master Marilyn Smith (2010) states in Gratitude: A Key to Happiness the following practice to develop the attitudes and behaviors of gratitude.

Body Power. Sit up straight.

Soul Power. Say hello:
Dear soul, mind, and body of gratitude,
I love you.
You have the power to bring happiness to my life.
Do a good job.
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

Mind Power. Visualize golden or rainbow light radiating in your entire being, from head to toe, skin to bone.
Sound Power. Repeat for three to five minutes, silently or aloud:
Gratitude changes my life.
Gratitude changes my life.
Gratitude changes my life.
Gratitude changes my life.
Gratitude changes my life.
Gratitude changes my life . . .

Practice for three to five minutes per time, at least three to five times throughout the day. The more often and the longer you practice, the better.

Enjoy this practice. I have found it powerful and life transforming. Live this practice and experience the happiness and good health.

Today remember to say “thank you” to all the new things in your life and practice to develop the attitudes and behaviors of gratitude.

With the greatest love,
Master Francisco Quintero

